Standing Committees


Professional Development

Development Fund

  • Holly Young
  • Janet Rodekohr
  • Board liaison: Donna Sheffield, Development Officer

Journal of Applied Communications (JAC) Editorial Board

See Journal of Applied Communications website

Board liaison: Research Director Courtney Meyer
JAC Executive Editor: David Doerfert

Ad Hoc Committees

ACE Centennial -- work completed and report submitted May 2014

  • Robert Casley and Joanne Littlefield, co-chairs
  • Bob Ratliff
  • Jason Ellis
  • Janet Rodekohr
  • Bob Furbee
  • Elaine Edwards
  • Faith Peppers
  • Emily Eubanks
  • Linda Benedict
  • Janet Byron

Ex-officio member: ACE executive director

Web Task Force -- worked completed and report submitted October 2013

  • Brad Beckman, chair
  • Joanne Littlefield
  • Bob Bertsch
  • Tom Merrill
  • Ben Whetstone
  • Mike Vysocka
©2019 Association for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software