• Home
  • Service Award

Service Award

Casler receiving service award

The Service Award is presented by the Board of Directors to an ACE member who has made major contributions to the organization through volunteer efforts and leadership. Any board member may nominate a candidate. The board makes the final selection.

Robert Casler, University of Arizona, receives the 2014 ACE Service Award from President Becky Koch

Past Service Award Winners

2014 Robert Casler AZ

2013 Brian Meyer IA

2012 Rhonda Conlon, NC

2010 Faith Peppers, GA

2009 Ken Kulka and Randy Nemitz, OH

2008 Judy Winn, TX; Gloria Holcombe, KS

2007 Suzanne Steel, OH

2006 Mark Tucker, IN

2005 Gene Hettel, Philippines

2004 Martha Filipic, OH

2003 James Evans, IL

2002 Ken Kingsley, OR; Eric Abbott, IA

2001 Evie Liss, OR

2000 Janet Rodekohr, GA

1999 No award presented

1998 Gwil Evans, OR

1997 Donna Southard, Eldon Fredericks, Dave King, IN

1996 Meg G. Ashman, VT; Robert R. Furbee, KS

1995 Tana Kappel, MT

1994 Edna Smith, TX

1993 Katie Lamar Smith, AL

1992 Melva L. Berkland, IA

1991 William E. Carnahan, MD

1990 Dave Morris, FL; Ashley Wood, FL; Julie Graddy, FL; Pat Calvert, MD

1983 Lee Shields, MD

©2019 Association for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software