• Home
  • 2022 Fall Virtual Conference | Level Up: Investing in Yourself and Your Career

2022 Fall Virtual Conference | Level Up: Investing in Yourself and Your Career

  • November 02, 2022
  • 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • November 03, 2022
  • 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

ACE 2022 Fall Virtual Conference

November 2-3, 2022 

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM -4:00 PM CT, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM MT, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PT

$50 ACE member; $80 non-member

ACE Student Members are $30!

(not a member click here to join ACE)


Level Up: Investing in Yourself and Your Career

Learn what it takes to thrive in the new workplace that includes working remotely, effectively leading video meetings, and hiring team members in the digital marketplace.  Learn how to establish your personal brand, position yourself for opportunity, support your employees for advancement, and navigate the multi-generational workspace.

Via Zoom


©2022 Association for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences

ACE Office: 847-647-8861

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software