ACE Webinars

The ACE Professional Development committee provides a variety of opportunities including educational webinars. These live events for members are recorded and preserved in a library to provide access for those unable to attend on the day of the event. 

Topics such as social marketing, research funding, networking on LinkedIn and marketing plan development are just a few of the important topics available. 


Thursday, Sept. 12, Using Adobe Audition to Clean Up Noisy Audio -  4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 1pm Pacific

Presenter: Victor Villegas – Technology & Media Support Coordinator, Oregon State University Extension

 Thursday, October 17, Creating Interactive Publications Without Coding - 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 1pm Pacific

Presenter: Justin Putney


If you are interested in joining ACE and taking advantage of this member benefit for free webinars - click here.

Members simply click on the Webinar link under Member Resources to view.


 


©2019 Association for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences

ACE Office: 847-647-8861

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software